top of page

Adenauer Division for European Studies

Programme Structure 

The Adenauer Division for the Study of European Politics and Society is designated for students of all departments of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, at the Ben-Gurion University of the Negev. The programme consists of 28 academic credit points (BGU credits). 

First Academic Year 

Introductory Course (Mandatory) 4 Credits

Elective Courses                                 4 Credits

Second Academic Year

Elective Courses                                8 Credits

Seminar                                              4 Credits

Third Academic Year

Elective Courses                                4 Credits

Seminar                                               4 Credits

European Language Course

(to be completed during the course of the programme)     4 Credits

Student Exchange Opportunities (Hebrew) 

List of Courses for the 2019-2020 Academic Year (Hebrew). 




bottom of page